blog_02

Agenda

Fri 9 November 2018
Albenga (SV) - IT
Wed 24 October 2018
Pessione (TO) - IT
Artsite Fest, Martini & Rossi
hours: 18:00
Casa Martini
Fri 19 October 2018
Venaria Reale (To) - IT
hours: 19:00
Chiesa di S.Uberto
Fri 21 September 2018
Venaria Reale (To) - IT
hours: 19:00
Chiesa di S.Uberto
Wed 19 September 2018
Firenze (Fi) - IT
Agimus Firenze
hours: 21:00
Villa Pozzolini

Il Discorso delle Comete

Music by Lamberto Curtoni

Version for cello & electronics

Mon 10 September 2018
Piacenza - IT
hours: 21:00
Palazzo Farnese
Fri 3 August 2018
Dolcedo (IM) - IT
hours: 21:30
Sun 29 July 2018
Castelnuovo Don Bosco (AT) - IT
hours: 18:00
Cappella del Castello
Sun 1 July 2018
Milano - IT
hours: 21:30
Mare Culturale Urbano
Sun 24 June 2018
Milano - IT
hours: 21:00
Piccolo Teatro Grassi
Fri 22 June 2018
Almenno San Salvatore (Bg) - IT
hours: 21:00
Chiesa romanica di S.Giorgio
Thu 21 June 2018
Desio (Mi) - IT
hours: 21:00
Sat 16 June 2018
Milano - IT
Radio Popolare Fest
hours: 21:30
Teatro La Cucina Ex Paolo Pini
Sat 9 June 2018
Lanzo Torinese - IT
hours: 21:00
Villa Erre
Tue 5 June 2018
Ivrea (To) - IT
La Grande Invasione Festival
hours: 22:00
Teatro Giacosa
Thu 17 May 2018
Bologna - IT
hours: 21:30
AngelicA Festival
Wed 16 May 2018
Vercelli (VC) - IT
Società del Quartetto
hours: 21:00
Museo Borgogna
Tue 24 April 2018
Napoli - IT
hours: 21:00
Teatro Cilea
Sun 25 March 2018
Milano - IT
hours: 17:00
Assago Forum Milano
Sat 24 March 2018
Torino (To) - IT
hours: 17:00
Cappella dei Mercanti
Fri 16 March 2018
Foggia - IT
hours: 21:00
Auditorium Santa Chiara
Sat 3 February 2018
Napoli - IT
hours: 21:00
Teatro Cilea
Fri 26 January 2018
Afragola - IT
hours: 21:00
Tue 5 December 2017
Napoli - IT
hours: 21:00
Teatro Cilea
Tue 5 December 2017
Napoli - IT
hours: 21:00
Teatro Cilea